Crayon Syntax Highlighter v2.0.1 - en to zh translation catalogue (259 entries)

en: Toggle Line Numbers
zh: 切换是否显示行编号

en: Toggle Plain Code
zh: 纯文本显示代码

en: Toggle Line Wrap
zh: 切换自动换行

en: Expand Code
zh: 点击展开代码

en: Copy
zh: 复制代码

en: Open Code In New Window
zh: 在新窗口中显示代码

en: Contains Mixed Languages
zh: 含多种语言

en: Hourly
zh: 每小时

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每周

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: Immediately
zh: 立刻

en: Max
zh: 最大

en: Min
zh: 最小

en: Static
zh: 指定

en: Pixels
zh: px

en: Percent
zh: %

en: None
zh: 从不

en: Left
zh: 左对齐

en: Center
zh: 居中

en: Right
zh: 右对齐

en: On MouseOver
zh: 鼠标经过

en: Always
zh: 始终显示

en: Never
zh: 从不显示

en: When Found
zh: 当有指定时

en: On Double Click
zh: 双击

en: On Single Click
zh: 单击

en: Disable Mouse Events
zh: 禁止鼠标行为

en: An error has occurred. Please try again later.
zh: 发生错误，请稍后重试。

en: Inline Tag
zh: 行内标签

en: Block Tag
zh: 块标签

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Press %s to Copy, %s to Paste
zh: 使用 %s 复制，使用 %s 粘贴。

en: Click To Expand Code
zh: 点击展开代码

en: Prompt
zh: 提示

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Alert
zh: 警告

en: No
zh: 取消

en: Yes
zh: 确认

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Change Code
zh: 修改示例代码

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
zh: 无权限访问此页面

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存设置

en: Reset Settings
zh: 初始化设置

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Font
zh: 字体

en: Metrics
zh: 排版

en: Toolbar
zh: 工具栏

en: Lines
zh: 行

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Tag Editor
zh: 标签编辑器

en: Misc
zh: 其它

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Errors
zh: 错误

en: Log
zh: 日志

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Height
zh: 高

en: Width
zh: 宽

en: Top Margin
zh: 顶部外边距

en: Bottom Margin
zh: 底部外边距

en: Left Margin
zh: 左外边距

en: Right Margin
zh: 右外边距

en: Horizontal Alignment
zh: 对齐方式

en: Allow floating elements to surround Crayon
zh: 允许插件代码周围使用浮动元素

en: Inline Margin
zh: 行内间距

en: Display the Toolbar
zh: 工具栏显示方式：

en: Overlay the toolbar on code rather than push it down when possible
zh: 工具栏悬浮在代码上而不是把代码挤下去

en: Toggle the toolbar on single click when it is overlayed
zh: 当工具栏悬浮时单击隐藏工具栏

en: Delay hiding the toolbar on MouseOut
zh: 工具栏消失附带延迟效果

en: Display the title when provided
zh: 有标题则显示标题

en: Display the language
zh: 显示语言方式：

en: Display striped code lines
zh: 条纹显示代码

en: Enable line marking for important lines
zh: 允许关键行高亮

en: Enable line ranges for showing only parts of code
zh: 开启 指定显示的行 功能

en: Display line numbers by default
zh: 默认显示行编号

en: Enable line number toggling
zh: 允许切换显示行编号

en: Wrap lines by default
zh: 默认自动换行

en: Enable line wrap toggling
zh: 允许切换自动换行

en: Start line numbers from
zh: 行编号始于

en: When no language is provided, use the fallback
zh: 当没指定语言, 则默认语言为

en: %d language has been detected.
zh: 已支持 %d 种语言,

en: Parsing was successful
zh: 加载完成

en: Parsing was unsuccessful
zh: 加载失败

en: The selected language with id %s could not be loaded
zh: ID为 %s 的语言加载失败

en: Show Languages
zh: 显示全部语言

en: No languages could be parsed.
zh: 无法识别语言

en: Name
zh: 语言

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: File Extensions
zh: 扩展名

en: Aliases
zh: 别名

en: State
zh: 状态

en: No languages could be found.
zh: 没有找到任何语言

en: Show Crayon Posts
zh: 显示已使用代码高亮的文章

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Posted
zh: 发表时间

en: Modifed
zh: 修改时间

en: Contains Legacy Tags?
zh: 是否存在老式标签

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Loading...
zh: 载入中

en: Duplicate a Stock Theme into a User Theme to allow editing.
zh: 编辑主题前必须复制一个预设主题为自定义主题

en: Change the %1$sfallback language%2$s to change the sample code or %3$schange it manually%4$s. Lines 5-7 are marked.
zh: %1$s修改默认语言%2$s 会显示不同的示例代码，您也可以 %3$s手动修改%4$s 示例代码；5-7 行为关键行。

en: Enable Live Preview
zh: 允许即时预览

en: Enqueue themes in the header (more efficient).
zh: 在头部就加载主题（推荐）

en: The selected theme with id %s could not be loaded
zh: ID为 %s 的主题加载失败

en: Custom Font Size
zh: 字体大小

en: Line Height
zh: 行高

en: The selected font with id %s could not be loaded
zh: ID为 %s 的字体加载失败

en: Enqueue fonts in the header (more efficient).
zh: 在头部就加载字体（推荐）

en: Enable plain code view and display
zh: 允许纯文本显示代码且显示方式为

en: Enable plain code toggling
zh: 允许切换纯文本显示代码

en: Show the plain code by default
zh: 默认纯文本显示代码

en: Enable code copy/paste
zh: 允许代码复制/粘贴

en: Enable opening code in a window
zh: 允许在新窗口中显示代码

en: Always display scrollbars
zh: 总是显示滚动条

en: Minimize code
zh: 最小化代码框

en: Expand code beyond page borders on mouseover
zh: 鼠标经过时,即使超出页面边界也展开代码

en: Enable code expanding toggling when possible
zh: 可能时允许代码折叠

en: Decode HTML entities in code
zh: 在代码中进行 HTML 转义

en: Decode HTML entities in attributes
zh: 在属性中进行 HTML 转义

en: Remove whitespace surrounding the shortcode content
zh: 删除短代码周围的空白

en: Remove &lt;code&gt; tags surrounding the shortcode content
zh: 删除短代码周围&lt;code&gt;标签

en: Allow Mixed Language Highlighting with delimiters and tags.
zh: 允许多重语言高亮使用分隔符和标签

en: Show Mixed Language Icon (+)
zh: 显示多重语言图标 (+)

en: Tab size in spaces
zh: Tab 等于几个空格

en: Blank lines before code:
zh: 代码高亮前的空行数：

en: Blank lines after code:
zh: 代码高亮后的空行数：

en: Capture Inline Tags
zh: 捕获行内标签

en: Wrap Inline Tags
zh: 行内标签自动换行

en: Capture &lt;code&gt; as
zh: 捕获 &lt;code&gt; 标签为插件所用

en: Capture `backquotes` as &lt;code&gt;
zh: 捕获 `反引号` 为 &lt;code&gt; 标签

en: Capture &lt;pre&gt; tags as Crayons
zh: 捕获 &lt;pre&gt; 标签为插件所用

en: Using this markup for Mini Tags and Inline tags is now %sdepreciated%s! Use the %sTag Editor%s instead and convert legacy tags.
zh: %s不建议%s再使用迷你标签以及行内标签！请使用 %s标签编辑器%s 代替且转换掉老式标签。

en: Capture Mini Tags like [php][/php] as Crayons.
zh: 使用迷你标签（如[php][/php]）

en: Capture Inline Tags like {php}{/php} inside sentences.
zh: 捕获如{php}{/php}形式的行内标签

en: Enable [plain][/plain] tag.
zh: 启用 [plain][/plain] 标签

en: When loading local files and a relative path is given for the URL, use the absolute path
zh: 当 URL 为相对路径时，使用的绝对路径为

en: Followed by your relative URL.
zh: 置于相对路径之前

en: Convert Legacy Tags
zh: 转换老式标签

en: No Legacy Tags Found
zh: 暂无老式标签

en: Encode
zh: HTML 转义

en: Use %s to separate setting names from values in the &lt;pre&gt; class attribute
zh: &lt;pre&gt; 标签中使用 %s 分割每个属性与属性值。

en: Display the Tag Editor in any TinyMCE instances on the frontend (e.g. bbPress)
zh: 在前端任何 TinyMCE 编辑器都显示标签编辑器（如 bbPress）

en: Display Tag Editor settings on the frontend
zh: 在前端显示标签编辑器的设置

en: Clear the cache used to store remote code requests
zh: 清理用于存储远程代码的缓存频率

en: Clear Now
zh: 立刻清理

en: Attempt to load Crayon's CSS and JavaScript only when needed
zh: 按需加载插件的 CSS 与 JavaScript

en: Disable enqueuing for page templates that may contain The Loop.
zh: 不将可能包含Wordpress主循环的页面模板加入队列

en: Allow Crayons inside comments
zh: 允许在评论中使用

en: Remove Crayons from excerpts
zh: 文章摘要不启用代码高亮

en: Load Crayons only from the main Wordpress query
zh: 只从Wordpress的主查询中加载Crayon

en: Disable mouse gestures for touchscreen devices (eg. MouseOver)
zh: 使用触屏设备时禁止鼠标行为（如鼠标经过）

en: Disable animations
zh: 禁止动画效果

en: Disable runtime stats
zh: 禁止运行时间统计

en: Log errors for individual Crayons
zh: 使用独立的错误日志

en: Log system-wide errors
zh: 启用系统错误日志

en: Display custom message for errors
zh: 自定义错误提示

en: Show Log
zh: 显示日志

en: Hide Log
zh: 隐藏日志

en: Clear Log
zh: 清理日志

en: Email Admin
zh: 发邮件给管理员

en: Email Developer
zh: 发邮件给开发者

en: The log is currently empty.
zh: 日志为空，

en: The log file exists and is writable.
zh: 日志文件存在且可写。

en: The log file exists and is not writable.
zh: 日志文件存在但不可写。

en: The log file does not exist and is not writable.
zh: 日志文件不存在且不可写。

en: Developer
zh: 开发者

en: Translators
zh: 翻译者

en: ?
zh: ？

en: Theme Editor
zh: 主题编辑器

en: Donate
zh: 捐助

en: Add Crayon Code
zh: 插入代码高亮

en: Edit Crayon Code
zh: 编辑代码高亮

en: Add
zh: 插入

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: OK
zh: 确认

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: A short description
zh: 一段简短的描述

en: Inline
zh: 行内

en: Don't Highlight
zh: 禁止高亮

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Line Range
zh: 指定显示的行

en: (e.g. 3-5 or 3)
zh: （如 3-5 或 3）

en: Marked Lines
zh: 关键行

en: (e.g. 1,2,3-5)
zh: （如 1,2,3-5）

en: Clear
zh: 清理

en: Paste your code here, or type it in manually.
zh: 粘贴代码到这里，或者手工输入。

en: Relative local path or absolute URL
zh: 相对路径或绝对路径 URL

en: If the URL fails to load, the code above will be shown instead. If no code exists, an error is shown.
zh: 如果 URL 不能加载，将会使用下面的代码代替显示，如果也没有代码，则显示错误提示。

en: If a relative local path is given it will be appended to %s - which is defined in %sCrayon &gt; Settings &gt; Files%s.
zh: 如果是相对路径，则前面的路径将是 %s （在 %sCrayon &gt; Settings &gt; Files%s 里面设置）

en: Change the following settings to override their global values.
zh: 以下设置优先级高于默认设置，

en: Only changes (shown yellow) are applied.
zh: 只有背景色为黄色的选项优先级会高于默认设置，

en: Future changes to the global settings under %sCrayon &gt; Settings%s won't affect overridden settings.
zh: 其它设置会沿用默认设置（%s点击前往设置%s）。

en: User-Defined Theme
zh: 自定义主题

en: Stock Theme
zh: 预设主题

en: Success!
zh: 成功

en: Failed!
zh: 失败！

en: Are you sure you want to delete the "%s" theme?
zh: 确认删除 "%s" 主题？

en: Delete failed!
zh: 删除失败！

en: New Name
zh: 自定义主题名

en: Duplicate failed!
zh: 复制失败！

en: Please check the log for details.
zh: 更多信息请查看日志。

en: Are you sure you want to discard all changes?
zh: 确认放弃所有的修改？

en: Editing Theme: %s
zh: 编辑中的主题：%s

en: Creating Theme: %s
zh: 创建中的主题：%s

en: Submit Your Theme
zh: 提交您的主题

en: Submit your User Theme for inclusion as a Stock Theme in Crayon! This will email me your theme - make sure it's considerably different from the stock themes :)
zh: 把你的自定义主题加入Crayon官方主题中!这会给我发邮件,请确保你的主题和已有的不一样 :)

en: Message
zh: 说明

en: Please include this theme in Crayon!
zh: 请求纳入预设主题！

en: Submit was successful.
zh: 提交成功

en: Submit failed!
zh: 提交失败！

en: Information
zh: 基本信息

en: Highlighting
zh: 代码高亮

en: Frame
zh: 边框

en: Line Numbers
zh: 行编号

en: Background
zh: 背景色

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Border
zh: 边框

en: Top Border
zh: 顶部边框

en: Bottom Border
zh: 底部边框

en: Right Border
zh: 右边框

en: Hover
zh: 悬停

en: Active
zh: 激活

en: Pressed
zh: 已访问

en: Pressed & Hover
zh: 已访问 & 悬停

en: Pressed & Active
zh: 已访问 & 激活

en: Buttons
zh: 按钮

en: Normal
zh: 一般

en: Striped
zh: 条纹

en: Marked
zh: 关键

en: Striped & Marked
zh: 条纹 & 关键

en: Back To Settings
zh: 返回设置

en: Comment
zh: 注释

en: String
zh: 字符串

en: Preprocessor
zh: 预处理器

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: Keyword
zh: 关键字

en: Statement
zh: 语句

en: Reserved
zh: 保留字

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Modifier
zh: 修饰符

en: Identifier
zh: 标识

en: Entity
zh: 实例

en: Variable
zh: 变量

en: Constant
zh: 常量

en: Operator
zh: 操作符

en: Symbol
zh: 符号

en: Notation
zh: 记号

en: Faded
zh: 褪色

en: Unhighlighted
zh: 无高亮

en: (Used for Copy/Paste)
zh: （复制/粘贴时的样式）
