Crayon Syntax Highlighter v2.6.6 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (259 entries)

en: Toggle Line Numbers
zh_TW: 切換是否顯示行編號

en: Toggle Plain Code
zh_TW: 純文本顯示代碼

en: Toggle Line Wrap
zh_TW: 切換自動換行

en: Expand Code
zh_TW: 點擊展開代碼

en: Copy
zh_TW: 拷貝代碼

en: Open Code In New Window
zh_TW: 在新窗口中顯示代碼

en: Contains Mixed Languages
zh_TW: 含多種語言

en: Hourly
zh_TW: 每小時

en: Daily
zh_TW: 每天

en: Weekly
zh_TW: 每周

en: Monthly
zh_TW: 每月

en: Immediately
zh_TW: 立刻

en: Max
zh_TW: 最大

en: Min
zh_TW: 最小

en: Static
zh_TW: 指定

en: Pixels
zh_TW: px

en: Percent
zh_TW: %

en: None
zh_TW: 從不

en: Left
zh_TW: 左對齊

en: Center
zh_TW: 居中

en: Right
zh_TW: 右對齊

en: On MouseOver
zh_TW: 滑鼠經過

en: Always
zh_TW: 始終顯示

en: Never
zh_TW: 從不顯示

en: When Found
zh_TW: 當有指定時

en: On Double Click
zh_TW: 雙擊

en: On Single Click
zh_TW: 單擊

en: Disable Mouse Events
zh_TW: 禁止鼠標行為

en: An error has occurred. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤，請稍後重試。

en: Inline Tag
zh_TW: 行內標簽

en: Block Tag
zh_TW: 塊標簽

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設置

en: Press %s to Copy, %s to Paste
zh_TW: 使用 %s 拷貝，使用 %s 粘貼。

en: Click To Expand Code
zh_TW: 點擊展開代碼

en: Prompt
zh_TW: 提示

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: Alert
zh_TW: 警告

en: No
zh_TW: 取消

en: Yes
zh_TW: 確認

en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確認

en: Change Code
zh_TW: 修改示例代碼

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
zh_TW: 無權限訪問此頁面

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 保存設置

en: Reset Settings
zh_TW: 初始化設置

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Theme
zh_TW: 主題

en: Font
zh_TW: 字體

en: Metrics
zh_TW: 排版

en: Toolbar
zh_TW: 工具欄

en: Lines
zh_TW: 行

en: Code
zh_TW: 代碼

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標簽

en: Languages
zh_TW: 語言

en: Files
zh_TW: 文件

en: Posts
zh_TW: 文章

en: Tag Editor
zh_TW: 標簽編輯器

en: Misc
zh_TW: 其它

en: Debug
zh_TW: 調試

en: Errors
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Log
zh_TW: 日志

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Height
zh_TW: 高

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬

en: Top Margin
zh_TW: 頂部外邊距

en: Bottom Margin
zh_TW: 底部外邊距

en: Left Margin
zh_TW: 左外邊距

en: Right Margin
zh_TW: 右外邊距

en: Horizontal Alignment
zh_TW: 對齊方式

en: Allow floating elements to surround Crayon
zh_TW: 允許外掛代碼周圍使用浮動元素

en: Inline Margin
zh_TW: 行內間距

en: Display the Toolbar
zh_TW: 工具欄顯示方式：

en: Overlay the toolbar on code rather than push it down when possible
zh_TW: 工具欄懸浮在代碼上而不是把代碼擠下去

en: Toggle the toolbar on single click when it is overlayed
zh_TW: 當工具欄懸浮時單擊隱藏工具欄

en: Delay hiding the toolbar on MouseOut
zh_TW: 工具欄消失附帶延遲效果

en: Display the title when provided
zh_TW: 有標題則顯示標題

en: Display the language
zh_TW: 顯示語言方式：

en: Display striped code lines
zh_TW: 條紋顯示代碼

en: Enable line marking for important lines
zh_TW: 允許關鍵行高亮

en: Enable line ranges for showing only parts of code
zh_TW: 開啟 指定顯示的行 功能

en: Display line numbers by default
zh_TW: 默認顯示行編號

en: Enable line number toggling
zh_TW: 允許切換顯示行編號

en: Wrap lines by default
zh_TW: 默認自動換行

en: Enable line wrap toggling
zh_TW: 允許切換自動換行

en: Start line numbers from
zh_TW: 行編號始於

en: When no language is provided, use the fallback
zh_TW: 當沒指定語言, 則默認語言為

en: %d language has been detected.
zh_TW: 已支持 %d 種語言，

en: Parsing was successful
zh_TW: 加載完成

en: Parsing was unsuccessful
zh_TW: 加載失敗

en: The selected language with id %s could not be loaded
zh_TW: ID為 %s 的語言加載失敗

en: Show Languages
zh_TW: 顯示全部語言

en: No languages could be parsed.
zh_TW: 無法識別語言

en: Name
zh_TW: 語言

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: File Extensions
zh_TW: 擴展名

en: Aliases
zh_TW: 別名

en: State
zh_TW: 狀態

en: No languages could be found.
zh_TW: 沒有找到任何語言

en: Show Crayon Posts
zh_TW: 顯示已使用代碼高亮的文章

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Posted
zh_TW: 發表時間

en: Modifed
zh_TW: 修改時間

en: Contains Legacy Tags?
zh_TW: 是否存在老式標簽

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Duplicate
zh_TW: 拷貝

en: Submit
zh_TW: 提交

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入中

en: Duplicate a Stock Theme into a User Theme to allow editing.
zh_TW: 編輯主題前必須拷貝一個預設主題為自定義主題

en: Change the %1$sfallback language%2$s to change the sample code or %3$schange it manually%4$s. Lines 5-7 are marked.
zh_TW: %1$s修改默認語言%2$s 會顯示不同的示例代碼，您也可以 %3$s手動修改%4$s 示例代碼；5-7 行為關鍵行。

en: Enable Live Preview
zh_TW: 允許即時預覽

en: Enqueue themes in the header (more efficient).
zh_TW: 在頭部就加載主題（推薦）

en: The selected theme with id %s could not be loaded
zh_TW: ID為 %s 的主題加載失敗

en: Custom Font Size
zh_TW: 字體大小

en: Line Height
zh_TW: 行高

en: The selected font with id %s could not be loaded
zh_TW: ID為 %s 的字體加載失敗

en: Enqueue fonts in the header (more efficient).
zh_TW: 在頭部就加載字體（推薦）

en: Enable plain code view and display
zh_TW: 允許純文本顯示代碼且顯示方式為

en: Enable plain code toggling
zh_TW: 允許切換純文本顯示代碼

en: Show the plain code by default
zh_TW: 默認純文本顯示代碼

en: Enable code copy/paste
zh_TW: 允許代碼拷貝/粘貼

en: Enable opening code in a window
zh_TW: 允許在新窗口中顯示代碼

en: Always display scrollbars
zh_TW: 總是顯示滾動條

en: Minimize code
zh_TW: 最小化代碼框

en: Expand code beyond page borders on mouseover
zh_TW: 鼠標經過時,即使超出頁面邊界也展開代碼

en: Enable code expanding toggling when possible
zh_TW: 可能時允許代碼折疊

en: Decode HTML entities in code
zh_TW: 在代碼中進行 HTML 轉義

en: Decode HTML entities in attributes
zh_TW: 在屬性中進行 HTML 轉義

en: Remove whitespace surrounding the shortcode content
zh_TW: 刪除短代碼周圍的空白

en: Remove &lt;code&gt; tags surrounding the shortcode content
zh_TW: 刪除短代碼周圍&lt;code&gt;標簽

en: Allow Mixed Language Highlighting with delimiters and tags.
zh_TW: 允許多重語言高亮使用分隔符和標簽

en: Show Mixed Language Icon (+)
zh_TW: 顯示多重語言圖標 (+)

en: Tab size in spaces
zh_TW: Tab 等於幾個空格

en: Blank lines before code:
zh_TW: 代碼高亮前的空行數：

en: Blank lines after code:
zh_TW: 代碼高亮後的空行數：

en: Capture Inline Tags
zh_TW: 捕獲行內標簽

en: Wrap Inline Tags
zh_TW: 行內標簽自動換行

en: Capture &lt;code&gt; as
zh_TW: 捕獲 &lt;code&gt; 標簽為插件所用

en: Capture `backquotes` as &lt;code&gt;
zh_TW: 捕獲 `反引號` 為 &lt;code&gt; 標簽

en: Capture &lt;pre&gt; tags as Crayons
zh_TW: 捕獲 &lt;pre&gt; 標簽為插件所用

en: Using this markup for Mini Tags and Inline tags is now %sdepreciated%s! Use the %sTag Editor%s instead and convert legacy tags.
zh_TW: %s不建議%s再使用迷你標簽以及行內標簽！請使用 %s標簽編輯器%s 代替且轉換掉老式標簽。

en: Capture Mini Tags like [php][/php] as Crayons.
zh_TW: 使用迷你標簽（如[php][/php]）

en: Capture Inline Tags like {php}{/php} inside sentences.
zh_TW: 捕獲如{php}{/php}形式的行內標簽

en: Enable [plain][/plain] tag.
zh_TW: 啟用 [plain][/plain] 標簽

en: When loading local files and a relative path is given for the URL, use the absolute path
zh_TW: 當 URL 為相對路徑時，使用的絕對路徑為

en: Followed by your relative URL.
zh_TW: 置於相對路徑之前

en: Convert Legacy Tags
zh_TW: 轉換老式標簽

en: No Legacy Tags Found
zh_TW: 暫無老式標簽

en: Encode
zh_TW: HTML 轉義

en: Use %s to separate setting names from values in the &lt;pre&gt; class attribute
zh_TW: &lt;pre&gt; 標簽中使用 %s 分割每個屬性與屬性值。

en: Display the Tag Editor in any TinyMCE instances on the frontend (e.g. bbPress)
zh_TW: 在前端任何 TinyMCE 編輯器都顯示標簽編輯器（如 bbPress）

en: Display Tag Editor settings on the frontend
zh_TW: 在前端顯示標簽編輯器的設置

en: Clear the cache used to store remote code requests
zh_TW: 清理用於存儲遠程代碼的緩存頻率

en: Clear Now
zh_TW: 立刻清理

en: Attempt to load Crayon's CSS and JavaScript only when needed
zh_TW: 按需加載插件的 CSS 與 JavaScript

en: Disable enqueuing for page templates that may contain The Loop.
zh_TW: 不將可能包含Wordpress主循環的頁面模板加入隊列

en: Allow Crayons inside comments
zh_TW: 允許在評論中使用

en: Remove Crayons from excerpts
zh_TW: 文章摘要不啟用代碼高亮

en: Load Crayons only from the main Wordpress query
zh_TW: 只從Wordpress的主查詢中加載Crayon

en: Disable mouse gestures for touchscreen devices (eg. MouseOver)
zh_TW: 使用觸屏設備時禁止鼠標行為（如鼠標經過）

en: Disable animations
zh_TW: 禁止動畫效果

en: Disable runtime stats
zh_TW: 禁止執行時間統計

en: Log errors for individual Crayons
zh_TW: 使用獨立的錯誤日志

en: Log system-wide errors
zh_TW: 啟用系統錯誤日志

en: Display custom message for errors
zh_TW: 自定義錯誤提示

en: Show Log
zh_TW: 顯示日志

en: Hide Log
zh_TW: 隱藏日志

en: Clear Log
zh_TW: 清理日志

en: Email Admin
zh_TW: 發郵件給管理員

en: Email Developer
zh_TW: 發郵件給開發者

en: The log is currently empty.
zh_TW: 日志為空，

en: The log file exists and is writable.
zh_TW: 日志文件存在且可寫。

en: The log file exists and is not writable.
zh_TW: 日志文件存在但不可寫。

en: The log file does not exist and is not writable.
zh_TW: 日志文件不存在且不可寫。

en: Developer
zh_TW: 開發者

en: Translators
zh_TW: 翻譯者

en: ?
zh_TW: ？

en: Theme Editor
zh_TW: 主題編輯器

en: Donate
zh_TW: 捐助

en: Add Crayon Code
zh_TW: 插入代碼高亮

en: Edit Crayon Code
zh_TW: 編輯代碼高亮

en: Add
zh_TW: 插入

en: Save
zh_TW: 保存

en: OK
zh_TW: 確認

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: A short description
zh_TW: 一段簡短的描述

en: Inline
zh_TW: 行內

en: Don't Highlight
zh_TW: 禁止高亮

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Line Range
zh_TW: 指定顯示的行

en: (e.g. 3-5 or 3)
zh_TW: （如 3-5 或 3）

en: Marked Lines
zh_TW: 關鍵行

en: (e.g. 1,2,3-5)
zh_TW: （如 1,2,3-5）

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清理

en: Paste your code here, or type it in manually.
zh_TW: 粘貼代碼到這裡，或者手工輸入。

en: Relative local path or absolute URL
zh_TW: 相對路徑或絕對路徑 URL

en: If the URL fails to load, the code above will be shown instead. If no code exists, an error is shown.
zh_TW: 如果 URL 不能加載，將會使用下面的代碼代替顯示，如果也沒有代碼，則顯示錯誤提示。

en: If a relative local path is given it will be appended to %s - which is defined in %sCrayon &gt; Settings &gt; Files%s.
zh_TW: 如果是相對路徑，則前面的路徑將是 %s （在 %sCrayon &gt; Settings &gt; Files%s 裡面設置）

en: Change the following settings to override their global values.
zh_TW: 以下設置優先順序高於默認設置，

en: Only changes (shown yellow) are applied.
zh_TW: 只有背景色為黃色的選項優先級會高於默認設置，

en: Future changes to the global settings under %sCrayon &gt; Settings%s won't affect overridden settings.
zh_TW: 其它設置會沿用默認設置（%s點擊前往設置%s）。

en: User-Defined Theme
zh_TW: 自定義主題

en: Stock Theme
zh_TW: 預設主題

en: Success!
zh_TW: 成功！

en: Failed!
zh_TW: 失敗！

en: Are you sure you want to delete the "%s" theme?
zh_TW: 確認刪除「%s」主題？

en: Delete failed!
zh_TW: 刪除失敗！

en: New Name
zh_TW: 自定義主題名

en: Duplicate failed!
zh_TW: 拷貝失敗！

en: Please check the log for details.
zh_TW: 更多信息請查看日志。

en: Are you sure you want to discard all changes?
zh_TW: 確認放棄所有的修改？

en: Editing Theme: %s
zh_TW: 編輯中的主題：%s

en: Creating Theme: %s
zh_TW: 創建中的主題：%s

en: Submit Your Theme
zh_TW: 提交您的主題

en: Submit your User Theme for inclusion as a Stock Theme in Crayon! This will email me your theme - make sure it's considerably different from the stock themes :)
zh_TW: 把你的自定義主題加入Crayon官方主題中！這會給我發郵件，請確保你的主題和已有的不一樣 :)

en: Message
zh_TW: 說明

en: Please include this theme in Crayon!
zh_TW: 請求納入預設主題！

en: Submit was successful.
zh_TW: 提交成功

en: Submit failed!
zh_TW: 提交失敗！

en: Information
zh_TW: 基本信息

en: Highlighting
zh_TW: 代碼高亮

en: Frame
zh_TW: 邊框

en: Line Numbers
zh_TW: 行編號

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景色

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Border
zh_TW: 邊框

en: Top Border
zh_TW: 頂部邊框

en: Bottom Border
zh_TW: 底部邊框

en: Right Border
zh_TW: 右邊框

en: Hover
zh_TW: 懸停

en: Active
zh_TW: 激活

en: Pressed
zh_TW: 已訪問

en: Pressed & Hover
zh_TW: 已訪問 & 懸停

en: Pressed & Active
zh_TW: 已訪問 & 激活

en: Buttons
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: Striped
zh_TW: 條紋

en: Marked
zh_TW: 關鍵

en: Striped & Marked
zh_TW: 條紋 & 關鍵

en: Back To Settings
zh_TW: 返回設置

en: Comment
zh_TW: 注釋

en: String
zh_TW: 字元串

en: Preprocessor
zh_TW: 預處理器

en: Tag
zh_TW: 標簽

en: Keyword
zh_TW: 關鍵字

en: Statement
zh_TW: 語句

en: Reserved
zh_TW: 保留字

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Modifier
zh_TW: 修飾符

en: Identifier
zh_TW: 標識

en: Entity
zh_TW: 實例

en: Variable
zh_TW: 變量

en: Constant
zh_TW: 常量

en: Operator
zh_TW: 操作符

en: Symbol
zh_TW: 符號

en: Notation
zh_TW: 記號

en: Faded
zh_TW: 褪色

en: Unhighlighted
zh_TW: 無高亮

en: (Used for Copy/Paste)
zh_TW: （拷貝/粘貼時的樣式）
